Latest Products http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 01:23:19 +0530 en-us http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in Garment Laces http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-laces.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-laces.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPO Lace http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/gpo-lace.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/gpo-lace.htm Garment Laces Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/fabrics.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/fabrics.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Accessories http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-accessories.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-accessories.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Tape http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-tape.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-tape.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Zipper http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-zipper.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/garment-zipper.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Buttons http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/metal-buttons.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/metal-buttons.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lace http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/cotton-lace.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/cotton-lace.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery GPO Lace http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/embroidery-gpo-lace.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/embroidery-gpo-lace.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Fashion Fabric http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/lace-fashion-fabric.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/lace-fashion-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Embroidery Fabric http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/mesh-embroidery-fabric.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/mesh-embroidery-fabric.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neck Patch Lace http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/neck-patch-lace.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/neck-patch-lace.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Polyester GPO Lace http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/white-polyester-gpo-lace.htm http://www.gaitembroidery.co.in/white-polyester-gpo-lace.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530